Nick Lea at the 1997 NHL Awards

June 1998

[Nick Lea and Scott Bairstow enter][Nick and Scott make some lame XF jokes]

Nicholas Lea and Scott Bairstow present the Jack Adams Trophy for coach of the year at the 15th Annual NHL Awards. (Pat Burns of the Boston Bruins was the winner.)

[Nick Lea and Scott Bairstow][Nick and Scott congratulate the winner]

Return to Main